Steering Committee

Our Steering Committee is comprised of dedicated and passionate individuals who work in the areas of education (K - 12), adult education, community development, technology, and the arts.

The Steering Committee members are:

Jo Alcampo
Phylicia Davis-Wesseling
Stephanie Fearon
Tutu Joy Ilelaboye
Jasmine Wallace

If you would like to learn more about the Steering Committee, please contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..